Do you have mad fighting skills?

My confidence level is a little down today – only 19 that doesn’t seem like very many.

So how many five year olds could you fight?

I know that you’ve felt like it before. No? – try coaching t-ball or hosting a birthday party or having kids.

Fighting 5’s
~ by genelking on April 4, 2008.

3 Responses to “Do you have mad fighting skills?”

  1. I can take 15.

  2. Well, when I took the survey, it said I could take 20 kids. I may not have answered everything 100% honestly…but I still win. -Jason

  3. That’s pretty funny. Don’t mean to “rub it in your face” but I took the test and got 20. Still doesn’t say much though huh?

Leave a Reply

 
