My little girl turned six!

My baby turned six years old on Saturday. She was so excited to be six and wanted to spend the day with me. In fact she requested that I take her shopping on her birthday to get her birthday gift at least two months before her birthday. While I had a lot of other things I needed to do, there was none so pressing as being with my little girl. So we went to St. Arbucks and then hit a couple of stores – lunch at TGI Fridays and then more shopping. We had a great day together and yes maybe I spoiled her a little, but my baby girl only turns six once and she’s growing up.
Anna Starbucks
Anna Starbucks2
 Anna at TGIF
Anna at TGIF2
Anna6

~ by genelking on March 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “My little girl turned six!”

  1. Cute picutres, Gene! Anna certainly is growing up fast. Nice tatoo. Is that coffee in that cup???? It’s good to see the pictures of her kids meal at TGI Fridays…I was beginning to think that she already was all grown up! 🙂

  2. How sweet!!!! I am so glad you guys had a great time! I know I have only known Anna for a short time, but she means alot to me too! Amazing how fast they grow!

Leave a Reply

 
